Articles on: Shipping Zones

Delete a Shipping Zone

Learn how to delete a Shipping Zone, as well as the Regions and Rates within it.


To delete a Shipping Zone, select one from the list of Shipping Zones.
Then click Delete under the Shipping Zone name near the top of the screen.
You will be asked to confirm if you wish to delete the Shipping Zone and if you choose to proceed your Shipping Zone will be deleted.

Deleting a Shipping Zone will also delete any Regions and Rates associated with the Shipping Zone. This deletion happens automatically.

Updated on: 22/11/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!