Delete a Region
Learn how to delete a Region along with any Rates that have been defined for it.
To delete a Region, select one from the list of Regions, within a Shipping Zone.
Then click Delete under the Region name near the top of the screen.
You will be asked to confirm if you wish to delete the Region and if you choose to proceed your Region will be deleted.
Deleting a Region will also delete any Rates associated with the Region. This deletion happens automatically.
Updated on: 13/01/2023