Enable Product Groups
To enable Product Groups, click on Settings in the main menu. On the following screen you will see the option to toggle Product Groups on or off:
Click 'enable' to toggle the feature on - you will see a confirmation pop up to confirm the change in settings. You should now be able to see a new item in the main menu for "Product Groups". Click this to proceed with setting up Product Groups.
When you initially turn on Product Groups, customers will see no change in the rates you have set up.
Disabling Product Groups
If you no longer wish to use the Product Groups feature, you can disable the feature from the Settings screen. When you disable the feature, your customers will receive rates that were set up in the 'General' product group.