Delete a Shipping Zone

Learn how to delete a Shipping Zone, as well as the Regions and Rates within it.


  • To delete a Shipping Zone, select one from the list of Shipping Zones.

  • Then click Delete under the Shipping Zone name near the top of the screen.

  • You will be asked to confirm if you wish to delete the Shipping Zone and if you choose to proceed your Shipping Zone will be deleted.

Deleting a Shipping Zone will also delete any Regions and Rates associated with the Shipping Zone. This deletion happens automatically.


Related articles: