Delete a Rate

Learn how to delete a rate if you no longer want to provide it to customers.


  • To delete a rate, click Delete directly under the Rate name, on the 'rate edit' screen.

  • You will be asked to confirm if you wish to delete the Rate and if you choose to proceed your Rate will be deleted.


Related articles: