Delete a Region

Learn how to delete a Region along with any Rates that have been defined for it.


  • To delete a Region, select one from the list of Regions, within a Shipping Zone.

  • Then click Delete under the Region name near the top of the screen.

  • You will be asked to confirm if you wish to delete the Region and if you choose to proceed your Region will be deleted.

Deleting a Region will also delete any Rates associated with the Region. This deletion happens automatically.


Related articles: